Board of Directors

Economic Development Corporation Board of Directors

The seven members of the board of directors are appointed by Benbrook City Council, each serving two-year terms:
Place 1: Gary A. Lindsay
Place 2: Dr. Danyelle Ackall
Place 3: Vacant
Place 4: Thomas Casey (Vice President) 
Place 5: Kent Williams (President)
Place 6: Gary Crowell 
Place 7: Omar P. Aguilar